Skip to content

Distance drill

May 6, 2011

The distance workshop just a week away, preparing by working a distance drill seems like a good idea. If weather allows it, we’ll set up in the field. If not, we can eliminate #1 jump and fit the rest in the inside ring.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 13, 2011 9:57 am

    I had my DH set this one up so I could try running Belle while sitting in a chair. Poor thing wasn’t sure whether to follow the signals of my upper body or my lower body. http://youtu.be/sf7eZ4bn5bY

Leave a Reply

